The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Kulin
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful engineer working in an IT MNC in Chennai. At present I am working from my home in Kolkata. I worked in Bangalore for 3.5 years. Now I am going to join in Bangalore again.
I studied in English medium all through my student's life. But I am fluent in Bengali and Hindi also. I had an interest in French language. I am a simple person with a very pragmatic approach towards life. To me the essence of a good life lies in appreciating the fundamental ingredients of it. Truth, honesty and simplicity are my best virtues.
My father was a senior manager in Coca Cola Inc. He worked in many countries. From him I got the culture of Global Corporate life and cosmopolitan European flavour. I also visited many European countries for my on site jobs. My mother was an officer in Central Govt. She is the backbone of our family. From her I learned the classic Bengali literature and culture. We are an upper middle class family of four persons including my grand-mother. From... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Kulin
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.