The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66089559 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our eldest son is an intelligent, ambitious, well-mannered,caring and cultured young man. He is working as a Civil Engineer in a Local Government in Sydney, Australia. He attained a Bachelor of Civil Engineering (Honours) and a Bachelor of Business, majoring in Finance, with distinction average results from a reputable university in Sydney.

Our family migrated to Christchurch, New Zealand from Bangladesh in 1996, and subsequently settled in Australia since 2001. Every alternate year we travel to Bangladesh so that our two children do not forget their roots. I, the father, was a Senior Scientific Officer at Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute. I am currently working in a Local Government in Sydney. I, the mother, am working in the private sector. Our youngest son is currently studying Medical Science at university.

Our son has won many academic prizes at high school and university. He has always participated in extracurricular activities, many... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.