The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Project Lead in Wipro Technolgies. I hold a Post Graduate Diploma in Data Science from IIIT Bangalore.

My father was a journalist with Indian Express, and mother was a primary school teacher. Due to dad's posting in different cities, my education was in CBSE schools in Chennai, Visakhapatnam and Ahmedabad.Currently my family is settled in Kolkata(ancestral house is Sealdah, also an own flat near EM Bypass). Our immediate relatives are well established staying in Kolkata and abroad.

I consider myself as a practical person likes to keep things simple and take life as it comes. I believe in a relationship that is truthful and where we support each other through thick and thin.We are not particular with horoscope but respect others sentiments.

I love traveling, enjoy good movies and sports. And try my hand at some occasional cooking as well .Hoping to find and meet a true life-mate.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.