The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a open minded and very courteous individual who has a big heart with a soft core. I am currently full-time student at a University in New York & I work and management as a manager and in the family business . I am looking for a partner who is family oriented. Allah (SWT) has graced my life with many virtuous opportunities but now it is my time to give back.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.