The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64222007 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Mahishya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and Welcome to my profile.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Educational Qualifications:
-------------------------------------
I have completed BHMS from the West Bengal University of Health Sciences (WBUHS), Kolkata and B.Sc. from the University of Calcutta, while Science Communication & Media Practice from the University College of Science, Technology & Agriculture, Kolkata.

Career:
---------
Currently I'm serving as an Editorial Assistant (Contractual) at CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India since 2014. I have two private clinics in Delhi. Also I am serving as a homeopathic doctor at a multispeciality registered charitable clinic since 2013 in Delhi. Also I'm a Reviewer of an International Medical Research Journal from 2018.

Other Activities:
---------------------
Love to listening music,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Mahishya
Belongs to Byash Rishi gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.