The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56773712 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Ahmedabad and has acquired a Masters in Computer Applications with a specialization in Business Analysis. Currently, she is working in an IT firm as a Senior Business Analyst. She is a free-spirited and individualistic person with a strong will to achieve great things in life. She believes in being straightforward and forthright in her daily interactions. Her sincerity has achieved her rewards at work. Additionally, she used to be a part of the dance association in the past. She is a charitable young lady who has provided rescue to orphans.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Singapore and Malaysia was a delightful experience. She is a good cook who tries her hands into varied recipes whenever she manages her time. She is an impartial foodie. Her spare time is spent listening to good music and watching movies & series across all genres.

We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ahmedabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.