The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, born in Mumbai..but lived majorly in Kolkata. Done B.Sc in Microbiology (H) and MBA (Marketing/Retail) a very fun loving & easy going person. A self made man who loves travelling, trekking, music, watching movies & web series, dance a big turn on..loves photography.

Conversations long and deep excites me..also I fill in with odd sense of humour, which has been by nature always. Have a high EQ and IQ. Responsible enough since childhood to handle family and other priorities in life. Ambitious about my career.

Over 6yrs of Sales and Marketing experience. Highly ambitious about career and goals, focussed and determined to acheive that i have set out to. Have worked in FMCG giants like Nestle India, Hindustan Unilever & Heinz India sales & marketing profession. Having a zeal to explore my career in tech based startups, have worked in OYO, as a Business Development Manager (approx 1 yr) in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.