The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for reading the profile.My daughter has completed her 12 grade from Loyola School, Jamshedpur. After this she moved to Bangalore for her further studies. She has completed her under graduation (2010) and post graduation(2012) from Christ College, Bangalore. She has completed her masters in Clinical Psychology. She has worked with Vibgyor High School as PLC- Coordinator. Currently, she is working as a teacher (Grade 11 & 12) as well as counselor at Inventure Academy. Also she is a consultant with one of the reputed clinic in Bangalore.Her hobbies include reading books, traveling and listening to music. Father is retired from MNC and mother is a homemaker... Younger brother, after completion of B.Tech(Mechanical) has joined Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon in 2013.Parents are currently residing in Bangalore with the daughter....
Looking for a groom who can understand me and should be trustworthy... He should be more like a friend to me... Should consider my parents as his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to shabono gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.