The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00046835 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter graduated from BESU, Shibpur as a Metallurgy & Materials Engineer. Post that she worked in Accenture for 9 months. After this she pursued MBA from IIM, Lucknow and graduated in the year 2017. She is currently working in Axis Bank as a AVP, based out of corporate office in Worli, Mumbai. Prior to this, she was working as a Senior Product Manager in ICICI Bank for 2.5 years, based out of Corporate Office in BKC, Mumbai.
My daughter is slim, fair, smart, well educated, family oriented, soft-natured, dedicated & sincere minded. She believes in modern ethics & values. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family based out of Howrah, West Bengal. I'm a retired bank official & have one son and a daughter. My wife is homemaker and my son is married & working as a Bank Manager.
We are looking for a life partner for our daughter who is well behaved, well educated, family oriented and working as a professional in a reputed organisation
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Sales & Marketing, Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.