The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I was born and raised in Canada, and strive to maintain a healthy balance between modern liberal and traditional cultural values. From a career standpoint I've completed my Bachelor's degree in Economics and am currently working as an analyst for the government. I'm currently working remotely so I'm flexible to relocate for the right person. I enjoy travelling, reading, trying different foods, cooking, and am constantly striving to learn new things. I'm looking for a caring and family oriented person who I can grow together with. If you would like to discuss further please reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.