The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Siliguri, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Krishna Name Visible on Login,mother of Name Visible on Login.

In short, my son has done Masters in Marketing and is currently working in a tobacco company as Area Manager posted in Sikkim since last 6yrs. Prior to that,he was with a Telecom MNC as Assistant manager -Consumer business for 5years and with a construction machinery MNC for 1.5years.In our family,my husband is there,Name Visible on Login's father is a retired govt employee. Our hometown is at Howrah. We are looking for a jovial girl who has a liberal outlook and adjustable. She should be working. ( It s mandatory)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 45
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.