The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son and handled by both me & my son. He is working with E-infochips, Ahmedabad. His hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing and Travel / Sightseeing. Name Visible on Login is very simple and open minded. Though born in Kolkata, but completely brought up in Gujarat. Since the beginning of his education he has been in Kendriya Vidyalaya and completed his Bachelor from U V Patel College of Engineering, Ganpat University,Gujarat, now pursuing MBA (marketing) from NMIMS Pune. His job location may change in near future and may relocate in Bangalore, Hydrabad, Pune. Our native place is Kolkata. His mother is a homemaker and Classical Music Teacher, father retired from Public Sector and has a brother who completed B.Tech, MBA in informaion Technology and System Management . Looking for perfect match preferably from Probasi Bengali Family. If you like the profile, feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.