The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00764255 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Rajput,Raju/khandayaata
  • Baleshwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed BBA with Honours degree in Finance.Ours is a middle class family, originally from Contai, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal,with moderate values settled in Balasore,Odisha.Now I am presently employed at Food Corporation Of India(FCI),FSD,Ranital,Bhadrak,Odisha & My home town is Balasore. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity and down towards earth nature.I am looking for someone who should support and standby with me,every phase of my future life and I would do the same for her.My Father Was a School Headmaster & mother is lovely and sweet homemaker.One of my elder brother is a Revenue Inspector under govt of Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Rajput, Raju/khandayaata
Lives in Baleshwar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Baleshwar,Odisha,India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Baripada, Bhadrak, Puri, Rourkela... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.