The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01715230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. Here something abut me: I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering degree from K.J Somaiya , which is one of the prestigious colleges here in Mumbai
I have worked as a software consultat in Big 4 companies like Deloitte and currently I am working at BNP Paribas. I am passionate about my work and my family. I am an avid gamer and love watching hollywood movies,anime manga when I am free. I am a big time dog lover.
I am looking for someone who is there for me to support me not only as my partner but as a best friend, with whom I can spend my entire life. There are few factors I am looking in a person to be a perfect fit she should be caring, empathetic and a mature understanding with common interest and ideologies but not mandatory.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.