The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02377090 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all thanks for visiting this profile created for my son. We reside at South Kolkata, near Ranikuthi. People describe him as modest, responsible, sensible and soft-spoken. He is intelligent, diligent, ambitious & career-oriented but at the same time well mannered and values spending time with family. He has done his entire schooling from Nava Nalanda. Then he has done B.Tech in Electrical Engg. from WBUT & was placed in a renowned MNC in Bangalore where he had worked for more than two years. After that he has completed MBA (PGDM full time 2-yrs) in Finance and was employed with a Non-Banking Financial Company (NBFC), as Senior Associate for three years. Currently he is working as an Assistant Manager in a financial risk consulting firm in Bangalore.
We are hoping to meet a like-minded individual with similar family values as our own, for a suitable alliance for him. We are looking for an independent girl who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.