The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02485647 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a marketing professional, I am currently working in Ahmedabad and my parents reside in Bhavnagar. Since I am working in the ecommerce industry, I am currently looking out for opportunities in Bangalore and might be thinking of settling in Bangalore.

I respect family values and I admire a person who works logically and smartly.

I like to listen to songs, I like playing cricket, I love to binge watch television series one of my favourites Deception, God Friended Me, young sheldon, Breathe, etc.I love to travel, though I have seen only 40% of India yet and would love a company to explore more :-)

Good Luck on your partner search, stay safe and get vaccinated completely as soon as possible :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bhavnagar. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Assam
City Living in Jaipur, Churu, Rajsamand, Barmer, Bhilwara, Banswara, Kota... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.