The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Kapali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a bachelor's honours degree and I am employed in private Sector as an Asst. Manager HR, currently based in Kolkata. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I'm looking for someone who is simple kind hearted , Also can Understand me and my family.

You can connect with me on social media.
Full Name - Name Visible on Login

Including me we are only two member in our own house, me and my mother, my father died in the year 2010. My Mother is a housewife and Gov. Pension holder.

Gon- Debari
Rassi - Dhanu
Blood group - O+

Thank u
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Kapali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Panihati, Malda, Jalpaiguri, Krishnanagar, Howra, Berhampore... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.