The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02808731 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my B.E from Rajasthan Institute of Engineering Technology, Jaipur (RIET-Jaipur). Currently, I am working with a private company as an Electronics and Telecom Engineer with the American Express Company. I have honed my career as well as my personal life through dedication and reliability.

I am a hardworking individual who likes to stay firmly planted in my roots and live with strength, courage and positivity. I am a good-natured, friendly and humble individual who has an appreciation for a variety of experiences. My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and the important people in my life. Even though my job can be demanding at times, I strike a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I have a penchant for travelling and this has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Sakalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Guwahati at present. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.