The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Kulin
  • Belagaum, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, This profile is for my daughter who has completed her M.B.B.S and is now doing PG in Ophthalmology from Karnataka.

We are a Bengali family settled in Bhubaneswar.

Her father is retired Chief Engineer from Govt. Of Odisha & I am a high school Maths teacher in DPS, Bhubaneswar. She has a elder brother who is a MBA from XIMB and is currently working in a leading e-commerce company.

Our daughter is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. Singing, badminton and travelling are her hobbies.

A qualified working professional, having growth oriented career & pleasing personality , is what we see in a groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Old film songs, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.