The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03978223 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is caring, sincere and hard working. Currently working from home as a Senior Data Analyst for one of the MNC Company based in Pune.

He's an MBA graduate with almost 6 years of experience and have keen interest in learning new things and very inclined towards participating in various sports activities.

He lives with his mother in Lucknow, his father has passed away and doesn't have any siblings. He likes to reads books, watch movies/series and runs in marathons. And he would like an understandable and compatible partner.

Note: His real age is of 30 years but since this platform doesn't allow to put age without any verification we have to provide the age as per the Documents Id.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Hindi, Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.