The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04589891 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Ostergotlands L, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has finished her MBBS. Mother is Malayali.Father and Mother retired from Indian Air Force( Officers) and settled in South Kolkata. Father from Khulna District(Erstwhile East Bengal) and mother is from Thrissur, Kerala. She has a younger sister who is a doctor and married and settled at Mysore. Presently she is studying in Sweden.Her Father passed away recently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ostergotlands L, Sweden (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Sweden
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, USD 40,000 to 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.