The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04754985 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth. Simple and explorer in nature. Liberal thinker. Caring and little bit unflappable attitude sometimes. A bit over thinker. Ambivert. Passionate about LIFE and a travel enthusiastic persona. Having values and empathy as well as serving responsibilities in personal and professional life. Love peace in life and keep learning new things. Love to do things proactively and dont fear to fail in life. I did my B.Tech in EE and since 2014 employed in MNC as software Engineer. Currently working as a Senior Integration Consultant in IBM in Kolkata with a package of 14.5 LPA.
I am born and brought up in North Kolkata in a nuclear liberal family of 3 person, myself and my parents. My father is in self service as typist and legal matters in CMM banksharll court and mother is a sweet homemaker. My ancestral are GHOTI from both paternal and maternal side and belongs to general caste.
Thank you. Happy searching.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.