The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05001758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,kayasta
  • Silchar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I m Name Visible on Login. I am very simple and cool . I want my perfect partner in this site. .... Belongs to middle class family. We have our own house in Silchar. My father is retired and mother is housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayasta
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Silchar, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Tripura
City Living in Dhubri, Hailakandi, Guwahati, Marigaon, Karimganj, Dispur... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.