The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login. I am healthy and friendly person by nature. I am B. Tech in Computer Science & Engineering and currently working for a BPO as a IT Manager. I am a down to earth person, believe in transparent relationship and giving respect to elders.

About Family: We are Hindu middle class liberal family settled in Kolkata. My father is no more with us & my Mother is Sweet Home Maker.

Partner Expectation: Giving respect to the Parents is my first priority. Someone who is presentable, supportive, understanding and friendly in nature.

Note: I am Debari Gon. Dob: 09.06.1985, Time: 8:17 am., Birth Place: Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.