The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My elder son Name Visible on Login has completed his Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from Govt Engg. College and working in PSU (Rashtriya Chemical Fertilizer) as Dy Maneger in Mumbai, stays in the departmental quarter. His early schooling was done in Atomic Energy Central School. Anybody who is interested may contact in my phone number.
An enthusiastic, sports love, intelligent boy, he has a good aesthetic sense and values incorporated. He is very down to earth, fun loving and adaptive. We are looking for a nice educated girl who can enter our family as a daughter. We belong to general caste moderate nuclear family originally from West Midnapur. I've been recently retired as civil engineer from central govt department & settled in Navi Mumbai. My wife is a sweet home maker & younger son is studying in Delhi School of Economics after completing BSc from IIT Kanpur. We also visit our ancestral house once in a year to meet our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Tennis
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal, Other
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.