The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06055981 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physicist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a liberal minded person, preferring a simple lifestyle. SSC, CSIR NET qualified in 2008. After completing PhD in Physics from Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Jadavpur, I am working as an assistant Professor in Physics in Ramakrishna Mission Residential College, Narendrapur under West Bengal Govt Services from April, 2015. I have a plan to spend one or two year in Germany for research purposes starting from Nov or Dec in 2020. I do encourage my partner's higher studies if she has desire for it. The kind of partner i am searching is someone who is able to give space and she can expect the same from me. Well-educated, disciplined is important. My native place is Gazole in Malda district. Now I am residing at Jadavpur, Kolkata , West Bengal. I may pursue higher studies if I get opportunity in future.
Warm regards,
Jagadish
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Malda. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physicist in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.