The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06596318 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is born and raised in a modern nuclear family in Mumbai. She completed her engineering in Computer Science and worked in L&T InfoTech .. She then went on to pursue her MBA studies in Vancouver. Post MBA, she joined one of the reputed Big 4 firms as a consultant and is currently living and working out of Vancouver. Her professional skills give her the flexibility to relocate to any part of the globe and re-base her professional life.

Name Visible on Login is out-going, free spirited, self-motivated and enjoys having fun. While rooted in traditional values, she holds a cosmopolitan and modern outlook towards life. She has a rich taste for good living and believes in working hard and enjoying the good things life and society has to offer while also cherishing simpler pleasures of being with family and loved ones.

She LOVES to travel and enjoys meeting new people, experiencing new cultures and history and would love to meet someone with whom she can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.