The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login......

This profile is managed jointly by us & our son Name Visible on Login..

He has successfully completed his scholastics from La Martiniere College, Lucknow after which he went on to pursue his graduation (B.Sc.) from a Premier Central Govt. College (IHM Pusa) in New Delhi, and then went on to pursue his Post Graduation (PGDM) from Birla Institute of Management Technology, Greater Noida.

Thereafter he has worked in various esteemed organizations to understand the working culture of the corporate environment.

Currently he is working as a Client Relations Manager in US EST (night - shift) for a renowned US based MNC (Michigan) working remotely from his home in Lucknow.

He is a self made, humble, fun-loving, simple, down-to-earth person who respects elders, believes in the almighty, values, ethics and has a positive and never give in attitude towards life. He finds happiness in the simple moments of life, loves pets, enjoys... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.