The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have graduated in Marine Engineering from DMET KOLKATA, a world renowned marine engineering institute. Currently, I am employed as a marine engineer in Wartsila, an impeccable authority in ship's machinery manufacturing and repairing processes . It is a multinational company based in Finland. I can play the violin. I love football, swimming, badminton. I love pure and applied sciences. I love art and crafts, english literature. I also do volunteering services by donating food to the destitute. My career plan is a blend of self development in the field of marine engineering and community development by becoming a social service worker. I come from a middle class family with liberal values. I have one brother.
I have plans of marriage after 3-4 years.
A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mariner with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.