The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08124426 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.She has completed her Master. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family.Our daughter Name Visible on Login is warm, respectful,responsible and very caring. She is our only child and we are a very close knit family. Her father is a retired master mariner and I am a homemaker. We as a family place a high value on integrity, honesty and a morally sound character.These are not only the values our daughter has imbibed, but also the convictions we hope to find in a potential son-in-law.She is highly academically oriented and is very serious about developing professionally. We have always encouraged her to develop an independent identity and to have her own mind. It is with these objectives in mind that she pursued her MD in Moscow Medical Academy and has recently completed her Masters in Public Health from Monash University in Australia. She now finds herself working in Polio... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.