The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08690717 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, My self Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Economics hounors, & also doing Diploma in computer application, I am doing a private job, In my family we r four members, Father is Retired, Mother is a Home maker, Elder Sister she's is Married & Setteled in Delhi ...
I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life ... My Gon is Noro , So Debari gon please excuses us ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Korba, Raipur, Bilaspur, Delhi, Ujjain, Munger, Bhilai Nagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.