The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08894723 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Siliguri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of my brother.
Our family is staying at Siliguri, West Bengal.

My brother is a sensible, humble and good humoured person.

Currently, he is working for Amazon UK. He will relocate to India in 2024. Previously, he worked for Tata Motors.
He has obtained Bachelor degree in engineering from Jadavpur University and MBA from Singapore Management University.
( N.B. His correct Date of Birth: 29/12/1989)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Sikkim, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.