The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09185257 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware, prudent and well-balanced person, aligned with her priorities and focused on her life goals. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. Her relationships matter a lot to her. She is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. She appreciates the good things in life and has a fine eye for detail. In her leisure time, she enjoys singing, listening to music, painting and travelling to new destinations. She is a diehard foodie and loves trying out different cuisines.

She has completed her B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai. Further, she obtained her M.S in Telecommunication Engineering from Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy. Presently, she is working as a Telecom Engineer in an MNC abroad.

Ours is a close-knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Sweden, Switzerland, Poland, Norway, Netherlands, Italy, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AED 240,000 to 750,000, USD 80,000 to 250... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.