The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09539164 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After completing his PGDM degree from a reputed management institute, my son is working as a Senior Buisness Analyst in a top European Bank. He has done engineering from BIT Mesra in IT. His hobbies include music and travelling, reading, sports and yoga As a person he is down to earth, humorous, intellectual and very good looking.His father was a class A govt officer now retired. He was senior general manager in Indian telecom service cadets, was posted in BSNL. We are upper middle class family with strong cultural and traditional roots, we are spiritual yet have modern outlook towards life. We believe in equality of men and women in all aspects of life. We are well settled in kolkata. My son is currently working from Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Japanese
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.