The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Kayasth (Dey)
  • Bruxelles (Brussel), Belgium

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login. He is an accomplished software engineer in a multinational IT firm, currently based in Belgium.

This account is managed by our family(including my son).

I am a retired government employee while my better half is a homemaker, my younger daughter is in the IT sector as well. We are a close knit family of four with high moral values.We have our own house in Lucknow (UP),have our roots from East Bengal.

We are looking for a bride who is independent, working and passionate, who can give the required love and support and we promise to keep her happy for the rest of her life as our own daughter.

Name Visible on Login's Gon-Debari.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayasth (Dey)
Lives in Bruxelles (Brussel), Region de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Football, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Subarna Banik
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.