The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09715648 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Roy
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Himanghu Ranjan Name Visible on Login.I have updated this profile on behalf of my only daughter Name Visible on Login.We are a nuclear family including my wife, daughter and son.We have our own house at Barasat,Kolkata.My daughter is a Post graduate in Biotechnology and is working as a Software professional in IT MNC at Bangalore.We are looking for a potential groom who is working and settled at Bangalore.If you find my daughter's profile suitable for a match, do contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Roy
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Sainik Nagar, Barasat, Kolkata-700126. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.