The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10040430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome! For me an ideal married life is one in which each partner is free to pursue their passion in an environment of mutual trust and respect. - I believe in working as a team sharing household tasks and decision-making equally. - I have varied interests. I am definitely not a cliched and boring geek. I have flexible working hours - I workout 5 days a week. I play table tennis regularly at office. I go for swimming whenever weather permits. I am an obsessive reader. - I am also trying to teach myself to play guitar and this is my first serious attempt at it - I like to watch Drama, Scifi, Adventure, History TV series and Movies. - I am a foodie and try to explore various restaurants and pubs. - Travelling and Photography are another passion of mine. I am well travelled. I make it a point to travel to at least 4-5 places each year. In the recent past I travelled to Meghalaya, Kerala, Pushkar, Tosh and a couple of cities across Europe. I do a lot of travel photography. I can be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.