The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in kolkata however I have recently shifted to Mumbai for work.I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. Currently I am working in a MNC as business analyst/ architect position in financial services domain. I have completed B-Tech from RCCIIT, kolkata and PGDB from Manipal University, Bangalore.It's been 8 years I am out of my home town due to study and job. In my family there is my mother and elder brother. I have lost my Father on September 2019. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My family is still based in Kolkata and they are very important to me. My mother is a home maker and very simple person with traditional values. I am looking for somebody who is modern and will be my best friend. She must be down to earth with strong values, should love traveling and adventure lover. Currently this profile is handled by myself however for any further... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.