The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Bengali Bramhin (Chatterjee)
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile to seek a compatible match for my daughter.

My daughter is currently working as a project manager in an IT organisation in Ahmedabad. She has completed her Bachelor's degree in Gujarat. She is confident and passionate about her work and appreciates people with a similar mindset.
She loves leisure travelling and grabs every chance she gets to explore, from her packed routines.
Her favourite pastime is reading and/or penning down her fiction ideas. She harnessed the Covid Lockdown and published her first book.

We are an affluent, middle-class, nuclear Bengali family currently staying in Jamnagar which happens to be my place of work.

We are looking for a Bengali Bramhin partner for her who is supportive and will stand by her in every phase of her life with her as she would with him.

If you are someone who relates to this, please reach out to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Bengali Bramhin (Chatterjee)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.