The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Southampton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here's a little bit about myself.

I am a Bengali girl, born in Kolkata. I'm currently pursuing my second master's at the University of Southampton, England following a seven-year-long career. I worked in Vedantu for the last two and a half years as a Senior Writer and then a Team Lead. I did my first post-grad from one of India's top Journalism schools.

I am quite ambitious and independent. I'm not a feminist but believe in equality. By saying that, I meant I believe every partner should contribute the same amount of effort in a relationship besides being respectful to each other.

However, I moved to the UK this year. Before that, I spent eight years in Bangalore while my parents are based in Kolkata (Uttarpara to be precise). I am the only child of my parents. I studied Journalism but recently switched to the field of Marketing.

Also, I am not an adventure freak. I just like to be in my comfort zone while not working, be it watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.