The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10644956 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tamboli
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"Sometimes Name Visible on Login's profile is also managed by her brother Debajyoti."


Hi,

I'm Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Kiriburu, Jharkhand and have completed school from Kendriya Vidyalaya, graduation from Jamshedpur & MBA from Odisha. Moved to Bangalore and started career as an HR professional and currently working with Infosys as an HCM Consultant.
I'm blended with traditional, modern and moral values. I prefer to be spiritual person, not religious.
I give importance to fitness and love doing yoga, listening to music, sketching, cooking, social work etc.
Looking for only Bengali profiles, a high self-esteem man, who deserves authentic relationship, with whom happiness can be shared and life can be rejoiced.
Thanks for visiting & good luck with your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tamboli
Belongs to Kapilrishi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.