The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10744651 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Bhattacharjee
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son.
He has completed his Bachelors in Electronics & Telecommunications from Jalgaon under North Maharashtra University. He loves traveling and exploring new places.He was born and bought up in Arunachal Pradesh. He did his schooling from Kendriya Vidyalya No. 1, Itanagar during my Govt. service period. He is looking for a life partner who would be a friend cum wife to him and stand by him in every phase of life. His hobbies are mostly playing cricket and hearing music. Presently he is attached with U.S. of America based Company named: Convergys India Pvt. Ltd. in Gurgaon, as a lead Sr. Engineer with 10-15 lakhs Salary package per annum. He is very much straight forward person with a loving personality. He is Debari Gon and born in 28-01-1988 at 7.37 am in Pasighat of Arunachal Pradesh.We wish to get him married within 2021, if a good matching is found. Rest is upon the almighty. Non-brahmins... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Bhattacharjee
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.