The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11034790 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • College Station, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is a sober,gentle, sharp Bengali young man. He grew up in North Kolkata, in a traditional Bengali family of repute. After his graduation, B Tech in Electrical Engg from WBUT, Kolkata, he did his MS in Electrical Engineering in University of Houston in 2013. After a short stint in job in Bothell, USA, he started doing PhD in Nano-Fabrication in University of Houston, Houston, Tx, USA from June 2016 and graduated in 2020. He is interested about sports, likes to read books, listen to songs, see movies. He is oriented to family and likes homely environment. His father is GM in an Engineering Consultancy Orgn and mother is a reputed singer and home maker, settled in Kolkata. Name Visible on Login will settle in USA due to professional involvement.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in College Station, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.