The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11052608 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my younger daughter. She has done her master's degree in user experience design from the University of Alberta. She is currently working full-time in a tech company as a user experience designer and is also a part-time design educator at the University. We are searching for a suitable groom who values her and has an open mind. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with both traditional and liberal values. We are currently settled in Gurgaon, India. For us, education matters and we value a person who is grounded and is independent. My younger daughter is based out of Edmonton, Canada and is planning to move to Vancouver August 2021. She loves to work, watch anime shows, adventure travel and plays competitive badminton. As a person, Name Visible on Login is very cheerful, optimistic and likes to explore new things & cultures. Her elder sister married to a non-Bengali brahmin pandit and has completed her PhD in computer science from Montreal. She is also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.