The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11161273 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong from a simple middle class family who value simplicity, honesty and integrity. Ambitious, Greatly appreciate humor and good food. Like to be adventurous and crazy but also can be calm and composed when the situation demands. Often, I am humorous and sarcastic.Career oriented. Looking for a friend who won't be just lifepartner but a partner in crime and fun. Should be emotionally strong with progressive outlook towards life, sometimes unconventional and yes supportive to my career. Knowing someone becomes easier when the person is around, hence would prefer someone from nearby.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.