The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11537439 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi,Shandilya Gotra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a zestful, dynamic and social person.

Born & brought up in Pune, she completed her Bachelors in Architecture from Mumbai University. Currently, she has a small Interior designConsultancy at Pune. As passionate as she is about her work, she is equally connected to the family and loves spending time with us. One of her best qualities is that she lives life to the fullest. Having said this, she believes in remaining grounded in every situation.Reading,travelling, singing & cooking are her hobbies.

As a person, she can connect with people from different age groups easily. Exercising and trekking are a few of her other recreational activities.

Ours is a Bengali Brahmin family settled in Pune. I am an entrepreneur, managing my own Consultancy and my wife is a Trainer, running her own Institute for Communication Skills.
Our elder son is a Chartered Account and he is happily married.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi, Shandilya Gotra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Baishya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.