The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Prayagraj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to seek for a suitable match for my daughter who is simple, caring and respect family values and traditions. She has the ability to balance out both the household duties as well as outside responsibilities.

Education and Career: B.Com Graduate from Allahabad University and B.Ed from Allahabad State University, a teacher by profession in a prestigious school.

Family: her father is no more with us and her brother and sister in law both are software Engineer and living in Pune.

Hobbies: She likes to dance and sing, and has received training in Rabindro Sangeet.

We are looking for a life partner for her, who has a stable career, and does not have any issue with her choice of continuing her teaching career.
I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Allahabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Allahabad, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.