The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for caring and understanding life partner I am looking for a girl who understands every situation and then do what she has in mind and I don't need any dowry, I just want a girl and nothing else.... Can i join your family As a son !!!. Basically I am Cricketer ...State lavel...I have no problem in settle anywhere else
Note: I am serious About marriage only No time pass

Some Cast are Written wrong in my Profile. I did try. If it is not removed. Then if you have any confusion .plz call Me directly and Discus it....
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.