The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12354576 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Cockeysville, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would see myself as a simple person who aspires to have a good career and grow professionally but at the same time makes an effort to maintain a balance between professional and personal lives.

I would count myself among the liberals who aligns himself with the changes that are happening all around the world and is adaptive to changing circumstances while having respect for family values and traditions.

I enjoy the company of my friends and relatives and cherish the moments we spend together in social gatherings as a family. Nonetheless, my private space is of significant importance to me as well and I like to have my own space and time once in a while.

I love travelling, listening to music, watching movies and sports and hang out with friends during my leisure time.

I am looking for a companion who will harbor an open mind and optimistic outlook towards life and be ready to share my life with me not just as my partner but as my closest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Cockeysville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.