The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12385649 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Waleikum, I have put up this this for my one and only daughter who has done her Post Graduation/Masters in Social Work and currently works in a German based organisation. She is a fun loving girl, smart and confident. She loves to travel, explore new places. Most importantly she ia a very big foodie; She is simple, religious by heart and at the same time modern in her outlook towards life. She enjoys all small things in life and also very planned and articulated towards various achievements and goals. She is sensitive in situations which demand emotions, simultenously she gives utmost importance to her family. We are looking for a groom who is family oriented and also at the same time respects each other's individuality. He should be smart, confident with a perfect blend of good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Germany
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Goa... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.